Hello world!


Welcome to my blog, finally I joined the band-waggon and created one. Lets hope it gets updated more often than my website does *sigh*. Hopefully I’ll be able to share some thoughts with you, well whomever it is that’s watching anyway 🙂

I’m on two-weeks leave right now, a much needed break considering the fact that I’ve not had a break between jobs since returning to SA in 2002! Relaxing a bit first, catching up on emails and watching a couple movies, just really relaxing, then I need to get stuck into DIY which I said I’d do back in the summer! *duck*

But first, let’s see what the final episode of Amazing Race is like.

Ciao for now!
Deems

6 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. I’ve just subscribed, so let’s hope the updates flow! 🙂

  2. Uh-oh, the pressure is on. Just don’t expect the literary quality you provide on your Blog, I’m a newbie at this!

  3. Umm… literary quality???!!! Verbosity covers a multitude of evils 🙂 As does having WAY too many blogs.

  4. Literary quality? Verbosity covers a multitude of ills! As does having too many blogs… 🙂

  5. I thought having a website to update was a lot, now I’ve got a blog to keep updated, and you’ve got more than one!?

  6. […] year has just about flown by. I can’t believe it was already a year ago today, that I posted my first blog post, sharing my thoughts with the world wide […]

Leave a Reply

