Custom Admin Panel in Windows XP/Vista


If you’re anything like me, you like order and accessibility. I like the most common programs I use at the top of my Start Menu so that I don’t have to navigate the All Programs section every time I want to run an app I want to use. So, if you like doing your own admin on your machine and do admin-type things often then I’m sure you’ll find this post useful, if you’ve not done it yourself already.

One Response to “Custom Admin Panel in Windows XP/Vista”

  1. […] bookmarks tagged useful Custom Admin Panel in Windows XP/Vista saved by 2 others     KingNecroPope bookmarked on 07/30/08 | […]

Leave a Reply

