Another day, another grey hair


party_hatAnother day has passed, and so, another grey hair appears. I guess I’m starting to get that “distinguised” look 🙂

As January comes to a close, I celebrate another year on planet earth. The last 34 have been, needless to say, interesting years. As I said earlier this year, 2009 is going to be a good one. But as with all good things, they don’t come without hard work and sacrifice – well unless you’re lucky enough to win a lottery or two.

To anyone else celebrating today (including my friend Erica out in N. Korea), I raise my glass to you – cheers!

4 Responses to “Another day, another grey hair”

  1. Happy birthday!!!! You may have one or two grey hairs.. but I’ve still got more than you 🙂 Have an awesome day.

  2. HA – one day soon we’ll have to start calling you silverfox – wait, silverback – LOL

Leave a Reply

