Please Read: Moving my blog


Image Credit: Photo Denbow (via Flickr)

My blog has now moved from deems.wordpress.com to deems.co.za

I am now hosting my own blog, but I’ll be keeping all the content on this blog since most of it is already indexed and some people might have bookmarked posts (and others added links to posts in forums).

If you were subscribed to my blog through this FeedBurner address you don’t need to do anything:

feeds.feedburner.com/Deems

If, however, you have subscribed to my blog through the following address you’ll need to update your feed reader with the address above:

deems.wordpress.com/feed/

After this post, there will be no more new posts on deems.wordpress.com but only on my new blog deems.co.za

Thanks!

Deems

2 Responses to “Please Read: Moving my blog”

  1. […] let you know I’m still around. I really bit off more  than I could swallow when I decided to move my blog to my own hosting environment and then I decided I wanted to change the domain name […]

Leave a Reply

